Update 11

Hello. Sorry for the recent inactivity on the site itself, but I have been working on some transcriptions. Checkout the Catalogue page to see the new additions.

Thanks for the support, and remember to order, comment, and spread the word.

About classicalbraille

On this blog I will be publishing my progress on my transcriptions of classical Greek and Latin texts into Braille. I will then distribute these books for free so that visually impaired people may enjoy these works for no charge. My first set of transcriptions include a selection of latin poetry including Vergil, Catullus, and Horace. I will also include transcriptions of their corresponding translations, but there will be no glossaries or commentaries at this time as I am embossing everything manually. I hope you will spread the word and follow both my progress and my work. Thanks. View all posts by classicalbraille

Leave a comment